Photos in New York

Posted on Updated on

I am playing while away with my camera gear, a new wide angle lens is proving great fun in the ‘canyons’ of New York. I may well share a few on here before the end of my time in the city.

Yesterday I blogged about the Harlem Shake, this is a photo treated with a filter to what I think is a great effect and in keeping with the 50’s theme at the restaurant. I am sure I am going to find a huge number of photo opportunities as the week progresses!

20130715-203755.jpg

Leave a Reply

